Webinar: Fundamentals of Psychoanalysis Today. What are we defending? 18 March 2018


March 13, 2018 Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Training


Webinar: Fundamentals of Psychoanalysis Today. What are we defending?
photo

The next IPA webinar will be taking place on Sunday 18th March 2018 at 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 (CET) / 13:00 (ART). Panellists Marilia Aisenstein, Leticia Glocer Fiorini and Harvey Rich will be discussing the Fundamentals of Psychoanalysis Today – What are we defending?

Further information will be announced shortly via the IPA website.